llkaequipment.blogg.se

Fishing planet unique lake whitefish
Fishing planet unique lake whitefish







fishing planet unique lake whitefish

They're one of the better investments in the game with the exception of the very high level lakes, and I feel like if you really like a game, you should support the developers with a little cash flow anyways. You could also potentially buy unlimited licenses for real money. Obviously you'll never get anywhere if you buy a license and don't fish as much as you can while the license is up. You will struggle to make any headway at first, since the cost of license and travel to Alberta is relatively high, but you should be able to overcome it if you play a decent amount and fill your keepnet. Obviously larger keepnets and stringers equal more money per day, equaling more profit for you. A 90KG fishnet should be plenty to cover the cost of staying there daily and should be able to cover travel and license costs after a few days of full keepnets. You'll want a rod stand too, if possible, because you're going to spin fish while you bottom fish for maximum efficiency. Just enough to maintain a 3 dot twitch.Yes, generally the heavier the better. Not a big swooping twitch on speed 2, just a slow drag on speed 1, and twitch it off the bottom maybe a foot or two. I was having the best luck with trophies twitching a 1/2oz. Those Sauger, at least for me, are a finicky bunch. But only caught them up around the right hand campfire.

fishing planet unique lake whitefish

I got in my kayak the other day, went to the other side, and staying maybe 30' to 40' from the bank, worked the entire shore line casting parallel to said shore line, up and back several times trying everything I had. Caught several trophies on live bait and lures, but no Uni for me lol.

fishing planet unique lake whitefish

The other side of the lake by the right hand campfire is the only place I can catch Whitefish. I have a feeling the Whitefish will be the very last to make an appearance. Like yourself Mitch, I think I need 10 or 11 to complete the list. Nobody seems to have caught it or knows where it is. The uni Sauger just won't drop for me, but the uni Whitefish in Alberta is the one currently driving me nuts.









Fishing planet unique lake whitefish